<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?><rss version="2.0"
	xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/"
	xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/"
	xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom"
	>
<channel>
	<title>Comments on: iPhone Nova: Worlds first iPhone download service?</title>
	<atom:link href="http://justanotheriphoneblog.com/wordpress/2007/10/16/iphone-nova-worlds-first-iphone-download-service/feed/" rel="self" type="application/rss+xml" />
	<link>http://justanotheriphoneblog.com/wordpress/2007/10/16/iphone-nova-worlds-first-iphone-download-service/</link>
	<description>iPhone News, Views, and Reviews</description>
	<pubDate>Thu, 20 Nov 2008 23:23:14 +0000</pubDate>
	<generator>http://wordpress.org/?v=2.6.3</generator>
		<item>
		<title>By: Aczon</title>
		<link>http://justanotheriphoneblog.com/wordpress/2007/10/16/iphone-nova-worlds-first-iphone-download-service/#comment-79</link>
		<dc:creator>Aczon</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Wed, 17 Oct 2007 06:14:58 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://justanotheriphoneblog.com/wordpress/2007/10/16/iphone-nova-worlds-first-iphone-download-service/#comment-79</guid>
		<description>Yeah, that's what I thought. Also, no matter which link you click on this site, 99% of the time it will bring you to the "join now" page.</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>Yeah, that&#8217;s what I thought. Also, no matter which link you click on this site, 99% of the time it will bring you to the &#8220;join now&#8221; page.</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: stephen007</title>
		<link>http://justanotheriphoneblog.com/wordpress/2007/10/16/iphone-nova-worlds-first-iphone-download-service/#comment-78</link>
		<dc:creator>stephen007</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Tue, 16 Oct 2007 21:01:54 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://justanotheriphoneblog.com/wordpress/2007/10/16/iphone-nova-worlds-first-iphone-download-service/#comment-78</guid>
		<description>Depends on what you mean by 'legit'.  I don't think this site is legit at all.  Right at the bottom of the page is has this legal disclaimer: "The purchase of a membership is not a license to upload or download copyrighted material. We urge you to respect copyright laws and share responsibly. iPhoneNova.com does not provide a direct database for downloading."

All they are doing is selling you a BitTorrent client and disclaiming any responsibility for what you do with it.</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>Depends on what you mean by &#8216;legit&#8217;.  I don&#8217;t think this site is legit at all.  Right at the bottom of the page is has this legal disclaimer: &#8220;The purchase of a membership is not a license to upload or download copyrighted material. We urge you to respect copyright laws and share responsibly. iPhoneNova.com does not provide a direct database for downloading.&#8221;</p>
<p>All they are doing is selling you a BitTorrent client and disclaiming any responsibility for what you do with it.</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
</channel>
</rss>
